Contact Us

Origination


Senior Originators

Walker Brown

(212) 715-3158
walker.brown@laddercapital.com

Jeffrey Giudice

(310) 601-2465
jeffrey.giudice@laddercapital.com

Ryan Jantzen

(212) 715-3180
ryan.jantzen@laddercapital.com

Adam Siper

(212) 715-3162
adam.siper@laddercapital.com

Marc Waldman

(212) 715-3172
marc.waldman@laddercapital.com

Lee Warshaw

(212) 715-3184
lee.warshaw@laddercapital.com


Origination Professionals

Michael Arnovitz

(310) 601-2461
michael.arnovitz@laddercapital.com

Matthew Baron

(212) 715-3165
matthew.baron@laddercapital.com

Loren Biller

(917) 369-3241
loren.biller@laddercapital.com

Michael Bontumasi

(212) 715-3147
michael.bontumasi@laddercapital.com

Eric Crum

(212) 715-3144
eric.crum@laddercapital.com

Justin Desiderio

(212) 715-3145
justin.desiderio@laddercapital.com

Michael Fife

(917) 369-3243
michael.fife@laddercapital.com

Michael FitzMaurice

(917) 369-3244
michael.fitzmaurice@laddercapital.com

Adam Frank

(917) 369-3236
adam.frank@laddercapital.com

James Gorman

(917) 369-3240
james.gorman@laddercapital.com

Ezra Kwestel

(917) 369-3249
ezra.kwestel@laddercapital.com

Josh Natker

(310) 601-2463
joshua.natker@laddercapital.com

Andrew Steiner

(917) 369-3235
andrew.steiner@laddercapital.com

Malcolm Shaw

(917) 369-3233
malcolm.shaw@laddercapital.com

Jack Weisselberg

(212) 715-3183
jack.weisselberg@laddercapital.com

Locations

ROCK-CENTER-VIEW-DAY-PROKOS-1600PX_2

New York

345 Park Avenue
8th Floor
New York, NY 10154

212-715-3170

losangeles_003_3832_2

Los Angeles

520 Broadway
Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA  90401
310-601-2465